Start of main content

Materials

Settings

The time in the program is for your time zone ().

  • Качество продукта

    • Talk

      Rotating the unrotated, or How to rotate the ringer screen

      Language -RU

      The speaker will talk about smooth View rotation and video content with animations when Activity is locked, using the rotation angle from the smartphone gyroscope, as well as touch on the nuances that you should pay attention to when choosing this approach.

    • Talk

      Speeding up development with Unit Test

      Language -RU

      This is not about TDD and how good it is to have tests. It's about how a test can solve a developer's immediate problems and make his life easier.

    • Talk

      Coroutines: exception handling

      Room 2
      Language -RU

      The speaker will talk about the problems the team will face when dragging coroutines into their project. The talk is focused on error handling: you won't hear about launch and async, but you will remember about try-catch. You'll learn about coroutineExceptionHandler and how these tools shoot in the foot. The speaker will tell you how he thinks to keep yourself safe from these shots.

    • Talk

      Developer's view of product quality

      Room 1
      Language -RU

      The quality of product is an important task of any company. The talk describes the Yandex Market approach to this problem solving. Along the way, quality problems and the role of developers in its correction are considered.

  • Архитектура

    • Talk

      Multi-Module & Koin 3

      Language -RU

      The talk focuses on the use of Koin in an actively growing Android application. In particular, the transition to a multi-modular architecture with API and impl modules. The possibility of using Koin as a DI framework in the context of multimodularity will be considered.

    • Talk

      Adding comfort to your work with WebView

      Language -RU

      Timur will tell you how you can organize the interaction between the native code of Android applications with web pages. If executed well, you can get a unified and cross-platform UI, which can be changed on the server at the click of your fingers.

    • Talk

      DI in Android in 2022

      Language -RU

      The application of Dependency Injection in Android development. What DI frameworks exist and how they are used in Android application projects today - their advantages and disadvantages.

    • Talk

      MVI and State Machine: VisualFSM state diagram visualization and analysis

      Language -RU

      The speaker will talk about the approach used to visualize business logic from the program source code and the implementation of the MVI architecture, which contributes to this. 

      The talk will be of interest to those who choose the MVI library for their project or have large state machines in their current project and want to visualize them.

    • Talk

      KMM: Reduce the complexity

      Room 1
      Language -RU

      A talk about how to simplify a developer's life in Kotlin Multiplatform when developing a multiplatform fiche module. Architecture, Redux, DI. Problems and solutions.

    • Talk

      Nivelir is a new navigation framework for iOS

      Room 2
      Language -RU

      It is not easy to build a convenient and flexible navigation in iOS app, it is not always about simply shifting from one screen to another. The main difficulties arise when you need to open a whole chain of screens.

      What if you need to check authorization as well? What if the screens are interconnected, and the screen that you need is already open somewhere in the app?

      Sooner or later all the teams face the issue of creating navigation in iOS app, easy to support and improve. Hh.ru team has passed a long way of creating navigation for their apps. They tried to apply different approaches, from one large enum that 'knew' about all the screens in the app, to coordinators.

      In search of the optimal solution for navigation hh.ru elaborated its own one, and they would like to share it with the community as an open-source library for iOS and tvOS apps.

  • Тренды в мобильной разработке

    • Talk

      Animations in Compose

      Language -RU

      This talk is about animations in Jetpack Compose. The talk covers different ways to create animations, types of animations, differences between them and examples of animation implementations. Different ways to customize and set up animations will be also discussed.

    • Talk

      Platform teams in mobile development

      Language -RU

      The talk discusses platform teams: what they are for, what they do, how to evaluate their effectiveness, and who should join such teams.

    • Talk

      History of Android from L to T

      Room 1
      Language -RU

      Every year a new version of Android is released (not counting minor releases), and each time developers get new features for users and limitations for APIs, as well as newfangled replacements for them.

      In the talk Kirill will summarize all the changes of the current Android versions and will talk about the most important aspects. You will also find out what you can integrate into your application and what optimizations happened under the hood of Android for the last 8 years.

    • Talk

      SUI on Flutter

      Room 2
      Language -RU

      You'll learn how the experiment to use Flutter was launched within Yandex.Market, how BDU was implemented on it, what it led to and what you encountered in the process.

      The speaker will show some product and application metrics, talk about true cross-platformity and whether it is possible at all.

    • Talk

      PWA on Flutter from a mobile app: the plan B we so desperately need right now

      Room 1
      Language -RU

      When the first experiments with Flutter began, the speakers did not even think that they may be deprived of the convenient ways of distributing the apps, of the option of paying the accounts of the developers, of the access to the proprietary frameworks. No one knew that Flutter may somehow solve the problems.

      Flutter app which is adopted to the web, easily turns into PWA which mimics a real mobile app. While X hour has not come, you may collect familiar artifacts from the same code base.

      You will learn from the talk about the problems which you may face on the way to converting your mobile Flutter app into web. You will also learn something new about UX, security, testing and deployment. You will talk about inevitable restrictions.

  • Инфраструктура

  • Под капотом

    • Talk

      Inlinable-optimizations in Swift

      Language -RU

      The talk describes the inlinable attribute and how it affects compiled code and performance. It shows how to use it in projects. It compares how code works with and without inlinable attribute. Also discussed attributes are: dynamicCallable, _alwaysEmitIntoClient and others.

    • Talk

      Deep Dive Into Deep Link

      Language -RU

      We had a task to distribute the content of an application through Deep Links. Everything sounded simple, but when we started testing a solution, non-obvious problems appeared. We dug deeper and passed over 280 tests across 7 different devices, 7 Android versions, 6 shells, 7 apps. And a lot of insights have been dug out to save your time and efforts when working with Deep Link!

    • Talk

      Making convenient interaction with Kotlin from Swift

      Room 2
      Language -RU

      We will analyze how to make the use of the Kotlin module by Swift comfortable and the code reliable. Why and how the moko-kswift gradle plugin was created and what other tools can be used to improve the experience of iOS developers when using Kotlin Multiplatform Mobile.

Начало основного контента

Материалы

Настройки

Время в программе указано для вашего часового пояса ().

  • Качество продукта

  • Архитектура

    • Доклад

      Многомодульность и Koin 3

      Язык -RU

      Доклад посвящен использованию Koin в активно растущем Android-приложении. В частности, переходу на многомодульную архитектуру с API и impl модулями. Будет рассмотрена возможность использования Koin в качестве DI фреймворка в контексте многомодульности.

    • Доклад

      Добавляем комфорта в работу с WebView

      Язык -RU

      Тимур расскажет, как можно организовать взаимодействие между нативным кодом Android-приложений и веб-страницами. При качественном исполнении можно получить унифицированный и кроссплатформенный UI, который можно менять на сервере по щелчку пальцев.

    • Доклад

      DI в Android в 2022

      Язык -RU

      Применение Dependency Injection в Android-разработке. Какие DI-фреймворки существуют, и как они применяются в проектах Android-приложений сегодня — их достоинства и недостатки.

    • Доклад

      MVI и State Machine — визуализация и анализ диаграммы состояний с помощью VisualFSM

      Язык -RU

      Спикер расскажет об используемом подходе к визуализации бизнес-логики по исходному коду программы и реализации MVI-архитектуры, которая этому способствует. 

      Доклад будет интересен тем, кто выбирает MVI-библиотеку для своего проекта или имеет крупные стейт-машины в текущем проекте и хочет их визуализировать.

    • Доклад

      Реанимация мобильного приложения для розничной сети МТС и переезд на Flutter

      Язык -RU

      Спикер расскажет, в каком состоянии (спойлер: заброшенном) было принято мобильное приложение для сотрудников розничной сети МТС и что было сделано, чтобы это исправить.

    • Доклад

      KMM: Reduce'им сложность

      Зал 1
      Язык -RU

      Доклад о том, как упростить жизнь разработчика в Kotlin Multiplatform при разработке мультиплатформенного фиче-модуля. Архитектура, Redux, DI. Проблемы и способы их решения.

    • Доклад

      Nivelir — новый фреймворк навигации в iOS

      Зал 2
      Язык -RU

      Построить удобную и гибкую навигацию в iOS-приложении непросто, ведь далеко не всегда требуется просто перейти с одного экрана на другой. Главные сложности возникают, когда необходимо открыть целую цепочку экранов.

      Но что если нужно еще и проверить авторизацию? Что если экраны связаны друг с другом, а нужный экран уже открыт где-то в приложении?

      Рано или поздно все команды сталкиваются с вопросом, как построить навигацию в iOS-приложении, чтобы ее было удобно поддерживать и расширять. В hh.ru прошли долгий путь в построении навигации для приложений. Пробовали разные подходы: от одного большого enum, который знал обо всех экранах в приложении, до координаторов.

      В поисках идеального решения для навигации в hh.ru пришли к собственному, которым и хотят поделиться с сообществом в виде опенсорс-библиотеки для iOS- и tvOS-приложений.

  • Тренды в мобильной разработке

    • Доклад

      Анимации в Compose

      Язык -RU

      Доклад посвящен анимациям в Jetpack Compose. Спикер обсудит способы создания анимаций, типы анимаций, их отличия друг от друга и примеры реализации анимаций. Также рассматриваются способы кастомизации и настройки анимаций.

    • Доклад

      Платформенные команды в мобильной разработке

      Язык -RU

      В докладе обсуждаются платформенные команды: для чего они нужны, чем занимаются, как оценивать их эффективность, а также вопрос о том, кому стоит идти в такие команды.

    • Доклад

      Декларативный UI. Flutter vs SwiftUI vs Jetpack Compose

      Язык -RU

      Почему все вдруг начали делать декларативный UI в мобилке? В чем его плюсы и минусы? Какой из подходов наиболее «православный»? Обо всем этом пойдет речь в докладе. 

    • Доклад

      История Android от L до T

      Зал 1
      Язык -RU

      Каждый год выходит новая версия Android (не считая минорных релизов), и каждый раз разработчики получают новые возможности для пользователей и ограничения для API, а также новомодную замену для них.

      В докладе Кирилл резюмирует все изменения актуальных версий Android и расскажет про самые важные аспекты. Также вы узнаете, что можно интегрировать к себе в приложение и какие оптимизации произошли под капотом Android за последние 8 лет.

    • Доклад

      SUI на Flutter

      Зал 2
      Язык -RU

      Вы узнаете, как в рамках Яндекс.Маркета был запущен эксперимент по использованию Flutter, реализован BDU на нем, к чему это привело и с чем столкнулись в процессе.

      Спикер покажет некоторые метрики продукта и приложения, поговорит о настоящей кроссплатформенности и о том, возможна ли она вообще.

    • Доклад

      PWA на Flutter из мобильного приложения: план Б, который нам сейчас так нужен

      Зал 1
      Язык -RU

      Когда начинались первые эксперименты с Flutter, спикеры даже не думали о том, что удобных способов распространения приложений, возможности оплачивать аккаунты разработчиков, доступов к проприетарным фреймворкам может в один момент не стать. И никто не подозревал, что Flutter от этого может каким-то образом спасти.

      Flutter-приложение, будучи адаптированным под веб, с удивительной лёгкостью превращается в полноценное PWA, которое весьма убедительно мимикрирует под настоящее мобильное приложение. Ну а пока час Х не наступил, вы можете собирать привычные артефакты из той же кодовой базы.

      Из доклада вы узнаете о том, с какими проблемами вы столкнетесь на пути конвертации вашего мобильного Flutter-приложения в веб, а также будут освещены вопросы UX, безопасности, тестирования и деплоя. Поговорим и о неизбежных ограничениях.

  • Инфраструктура

  • Под капотом

    • Доклад

      Inlinable-оптимизации в Swift

      Язык -RU

      В докладе рассказывается про атрибут inlinable — как он влияет на компилируемый код и на производительность. Показано, как применять его в проектах. Спикер сравнит, как код работает с атрибутом inlinable и без него. Также будут затронуты атрибуты: dynamicCallable, _alwaysEmitIntoClient и другие.

    • Доклад

      Positional memoization, или Как работает одна из главных концепций Jetpack Compose

      Язык -RU

      В докладе рассказывается о том, как устроена одна из ключевых концепций Jetpack Compose — позиционная мемоизация, а также рассматриваются различные примеры оптимизации кода, связанные с концепцией.

    • Доклад

      Deep Dive Into Deep Link

      Язык -RU

      Стояла задача: расширить покрытие контента приложения новыми Deep Link-ами. Все звучало просто, но, когда спикеры начали тестировать решение, появились неочевидные проблемы. Копнули глубже и провели 280+ тестов на 7 разных устройствах, 7 версиях Android, 6 оболочках, 7 приложениях. И откопали кучу инсайтов, которые сэкономят ваше время и силы при работе с Deep Link!

    • Доклад

      Делаем удобное взаимодействие с Kotlin из Swift

      Зал 2
      Язык -RU

      В докладе рассмотрим, как сделать использование Kotlin-модуля со стороны Swift комфортным, а код — надежным. Увидим, почему и как был создан Gradle-плагин moko-kswift и какими еще средствами можно улучшать опыт iOS-разработчиков в KMM.